Hypnosis Certification Class Forming Now! 75 CEU’s for Licensed Professionals

NGH-Badge*Licensed Professionals, enhance your practice by becoming a Florida State certified hypnotherapist.

or

Embark upon a new professional career as a Nationally Certified Consulting Hypnotist!

This certification is unique in that it offers a program that includes an optional 1 year mentorship with use of office space. Call for details! With unlimited potential, you can help people modify their behavior and improve their lives. Classes occur weekends, Friday through Sunday in under 4 weekends per course, (see schedule below). Limited number of candidates per course, reserve your seat now! For more information, please contact Dr. Melody Smith at DrSmith@therapy-4u.com or Teresa, Practice Manager at 561-239-4268.

FULL TUITION: (No Discounts) $1995.00, $500.00 reserves your seat, (non-refundable). (Includes all textbook and materials). Due 30 days prior to first class. Balance due 14 days prior to first class. PayPal or Credit cards accepted.

SUPER SAVER #1: Save $200.00 each on the total cost by registering with a friend.
or
SUPER SAVER #2: Save $200.00 by paying tuition in full at time of registration (must be 30 days prior to first class)

Location: 301 Camino Gardens Blvd., Suite 201A, Boca Raton, FL 33432.  561-393-1911. (Location subject to change depending on class size. )

Click here to Register

(75 Classroom hours plus 25 hours of home study. Missed classes may be made up when offered in a subsequent Certification Class. Course must be completed within 1 year of initial start time.)

New Certification Class: July 7th, 2017 – August 6th, 2017

NEW CLASS!
Weekend #1
July 7 (Friday) 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
July 8 (Saturday) 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
July 9 (Sunday) 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Weekend #2
July 14 (Friday) 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
July 15 (Saturday) 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
 July 16 (Sunday) 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Weekend #3
July 28 (Friday) 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
July 29 (Saturday) 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
July 30 (Sunday) 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Weekend #4
(last weekend of the course)
August 4 (Friday) 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
August 5 (Saturday) 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
August 6 (Sunday) 9:00 am – Noon
Graduation Day